The town hall of Dahenfeld was built from 1758 to 1759. Since 1990 the south facade of the townhall overlooks the Remigius fountain. The building is representative for village architecture of the 18th century.The baking house in Dahenfeld was built in 1837. It was last extensively restored in 1998. Until today the house is in use and citizens with a sense of tradition bake their bread there. As firewood only local vine wood is used and because of that the bread gains it unique taste.
HMV – Hamburger Modellbaubogen Verlag
Size of the model
(LxWxH): 93x60x64 mm
English, Pictures, German